QMJHL names officials for final

The Quebec Major Junior Hockey League today named the thirteen officials which will be called upon to work games during the 2011 President Cup final.

The referees will be Dominick Bédard, Éric Charron, Nicolas Dutil, Jonathan Langille, Marc Muylaert and Todd Thomander while the linesmen will be Daniel Béchard, Christian Boudreau, Stefan Capano, Serge Carpentier, Jay Doiron, Sylvain Losier and Yanick Massé.

The President Cup final begins on Thursday, May 5 with the Gatineau Olympiques taking on the Saint John Sea Dogs in game #1 at Harbour Station. The puck drops at 7 pm.

More News
Oct. 23/16 Océanic 3 Tigres 6
2 hours ago
Oct. 23/16 Remparts 6 Olympiques 2
3 hours ago
Oct. 23/16 Screaming Eagles 7 Voltigeurs 2
4 hours ago
Oct. 23/16 Foreurs 4 Mooseheads 2
4 hours ago
Oct. 23/16 Huskies 3 Titan 5
5 hours ago
Léger suspended until further notice
10 hours ago