Kris Letang reveals winner of 2020-21 Kevin-Lowe Trophy

Watch more Golden Puck Awards on QMJHL TV


It’s Pittsburgh Penguins all-star defenseman Kristopher Letang who announced this season’s Kevin-Lowe Trophy winner.

A recipient of the same award with the Val-d’Or Foreurs at the conclusion of the 2006-07 season, Letang revealed the identity of the league’s top defensive defenseman in the above video.

The winner of the 2020-21 Kevin-Lowe Trophy is Charlottetown Islanders blueliner, Noah Laaouan.


More News
Canada wins gold
8 hours ago
Sylvain Losier's journey to a QMJHL record
2 days ago
Top 10 - Saves of the Year
3 days ago
Top 10 - Goals of the Year
4 days ago
Six QMJHLers to represent Canada at the 2022 World Juniors
5 days ago
Our Alumni - From protector of his team's net to protector of the people
6 days ago