MENU

QMJHL Staff

Quebec Major Junior Hockey League
1205 Ampère street | office #101
Boucherville, Quebec | J4B 7M6
phone: (450) 650-0500 | fax: (450) 650-0510
hockey@lhjmq.qc.ca

Office staff

K.Aubry-Hébert Katerine Aubry-Hébert | Coordinator, Administrative and receptionist
kahebert@lhjmq.qc.ca
C.Benoist Claude Benoist | Coordinator, Marketing and Translation Services
cbenoist@lhjmq.qc.ca
 

Maxime Blouin | Director, Communications
mblouin@lhjmq.qc.ca

 

R.Bolduc Raymond Bolduc | Director, Player Safety
rbolduc@lhjmq.qc.ca
Carl.Bouchard_LR Carl Bouchard | Director, Central Scouting
cbouchard@lhjmq.qc.ca
 

David Brien | Coordinator, Communications and Events
dbrien@lhjmq.qc.ca

 

S.Cadovius Steven Cadovius | Coordinator, Digital and Multimedia
scadovius@lhjmq.qc.ca
G.Courteau_LR Gilles Courteau | Commissioner
Pierre.Daoust Pierre Daoust | Vice-President, Administration
pdaoust@lhjmq.qc.ca
 

Guy Darveau | Director of recruitment – Quebec Division and President of the Ambassadors Club
gdarveau@lhjmq.qc.ca

 

D.Demers Denis Demers | Head Statistician
ddemers@lhjmq.qc.ca
K.Jahnke Karl Jahnke | Chief Marketing Officer
kjahnke@lhjmq.qc.ca
F.Lachance Francine Lachance | Registrar
flachance@lhjmq.qc.ca
M.Lavallée_LR Martin Lavallée | Assistant to the Commissioner
mlavallee@lhjmq.qc.ca
P.Leduc Pierre Leduc | Director, Hockey Operations
pleduc@lhjmq.qc.ca
E.L'Italien Éric L’Italien | Rules Coordinator
elitalien@lhjmq.qc.ca
N.LLorens_LR Natacha Llorens | Director, Player Services
nllorens@lhjmq.qc.ca
LHJMQ_CSR_MicalefCorrado_201415_Recruteur_675x1000 Corrado Micalef | Director of recruitment – Atlantic Division
cmicalef@lhjmq.qc.ca
V.Monette Valérie Monette | Executive Assistant, Office of the Commissioner Gilles Courteau
vmonette@lhjmq.qc.ca
R.Trottier Richard Trottier | Director, Officiating
rtrottier@lhjmq.qc.ca

Geneviève Loiselle