Quebec Major Junior Hockey League

 

QMJHL Staff

Quebec Major Junior Hockey League
1205 Ampère street | office #101
Boucherville, Quebec | J4B 7M6
phone: (450) 650-0500 | fax: (450) 650-0510
hockey@lhjmq.qc.ca


Office staff

Denis Arsenault | Consultant to the Commissioner
darsenault@lhjmq.qc.ca

Claude Benoist | Coordinator, Marketing and Translation Services
cbenoist@lhjmq.qc.ca

Raymond Bolduc | Director of Player Safety
rbolduc@lhjmq.qc.ca

Steven Cadovius | Communications Coordinator
scadovius@lhjmq.qc.ca

Geneviève Coderre | Executive Assistant, Office of the Commissioner Gilles Courteau
gcoderre@lhjmq.qc.ca

Gilles Courteau | Commissioner

Pierre Daoust | Vice-President, Administration
pdaoust@lhjmq.qc.ca

Denis Demers | Head Statistician
ddemers@lhjmq.qc.ca

Troy Dumville
| Director of recruitment - Atlantic Division and USA
tdumville@lhjmq.qc.ca

Jean-François Grégoire | Director of recruitment - Quebec Division
jfgreg@videotron.ca

Karl Jahnke | Director, Marketing and Corporate Business Development
kjahnke@lhjmq.qc.ca

Francine Lachance | Registrar
flachance@lhjmq.qc.ca

Pierre Leduc | Director, Hockey Operations
pleduc@lhjmq.qc.ca

Patrick Legault | Director, Central Scouting (CSR)
plegault@lhjmq.qc.ca

Natacha Llorens | Director, Players Support Program, Anti-doping & Education Services
nllorens@lhjmq.qc.ca

Valérie Monette | Coordinator, Administrative and Educative Services
vmonette@lhjmq.qc.ca

Photi Sotiropoulos | Director, Communications
psotiropoulos@lhjmq.qc.ca

Richard Trottier | Director, Officiating
rtrottier@lhjmq.qc.ca

Geneviève Loiselle

 

Schedule & Results

September 19 / 2014

 
CHA
VS
CAP
06:00 PM ET
 
 
MON
VS
HAL
 
 
BAT
VS
SNB
06:30 PM ET
 
 
BAC
VS
QUE
07:00 PM ET
 
 
 
GAT
VS
BLB
07:30 PM ET
 
 
SHE
VS
ROU
 
 
DRU
VS
SHA
 
 
CHI
VS
VIC
 

September 20 / 2014

 
SHE
VS
VDO
 
 
QUE
VS
CHI
04:00 PM ET
 
 
CHA
VS
CAP
06:00 PM ET
 
 
SNB
VS
HAL
 
 
RIM
VS
ROU
 

September 21 / 2014

 
MON
VS
BAT
02:00 PM ET
 
 
DRU
VS
BAC
 
 
SHA
VS
BLB
04:00 PM ET
 
 
RIM
VS
VDO
 
 
GAT
VS
VIC
04:00 PM ET
 
 

Fan Zone

Get The QMJHL Insider

Be the first to know what's happening in the QMJHL